UPCOMING EVENTS

 

January 4 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Siloam Freewill Church

628 E. Adams Street, Tucson, AZ 85705

 

January 18 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Prayer and Planning

 

February 1 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Westside Church of God

1911 W. King Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85713

 

February 15 - Saturday 8:00am

Valentine's Day Fellowship

TBD

 

March 7 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Ideal Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor’s Appreciation

2130 South Dodge Blvd., Tucson, AZ 85713

 

March 21 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

The Oasis Church

8961 E. Tanque Verde Rd., Tucson, AZ 85749

 

April 4 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Rising Star Missionary Baptist Church

Youth Day

2800 East 36th Street, Tucson, AZ 85713

 

April 18 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Grace To the Nations
6180 E Pima St, Tucson, AZ 85712

 

April 26-27 - Fri/Sat 7pm/8am

Conference

Living Faith Christian Center

4108 E North St, Tucson, AZ 85712

 

May 2 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Gideon Missionary Baptist Church

Wives and Mothers Appreciation Day

3085 S. Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85713

 

May 16 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Harvest Center Christian

965 W 24th St, Tucson, AZ 85713

 

June 6 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Davis–Monthan Air Force Base

Gospel Service

5385 East Ironwood Street, Tucson, AZ 85707

 

June 20 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Father's Day Celebration

TBD

UPCOMING EVENTS

July 4 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Alliance Bible Church

1301 W. Wetmore Rd., Tucson, AZ 85705

 

July 18 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Saguaro Buttes Community Church

5825 S Old Spanish Trail, Tucson, AZ 85747

 

August 1 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Mt. Calvary Missionary Baptist Church

210 E. Lester Street, Tucson, AZ 85705

 

August 15 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Pantano Christian Church

1755 S Houghton Rd, Tucson, AZ 85748

 

September 5 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Friendship Missionary Baptist Church

850 North 11th Avenue, Tucson, Arizona 85705

 

September 19 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Hope City Church

5729 E. 22nd Street,

Tucson, AZ 85711

Co-Hosted with

Emmanuel Worship Center

5805 E 22nd St

Tucson, Arizona 85711

 

October 3 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Grace Temple Missionary Baptist Church

1019 E. 31st Street, Tucson, AZ 85713

 

October 17 - Saturday 8:30am

Symposium

Men’s Ministry Leadership Symposium

Saturday, October 19 at 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM $20 Registration

Homewood Suites by Hilton Tucson St. Philip's Plaza University

4250 North Campbell Avenue Tucson, Arizona, 85718

 

November 7 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Pilgrim Rest Missionary Baptist Church

2403 S. Martin Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85713

 

November 21 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Calvary Evangelistic Center

5160 S. Treat Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85706

 

December 5 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

House of Prayer

3100 S. Mission Road, Tucson, AZ 85713

 

December 18 - Friday 7:00pm

Christmas Program

Lighthouse Church International

2568 N Palo Verde Ave, Tucson, AZ 85716

With due regard to the safe and healthy environment in Arizona and the host churches today, the AZCMF has cancelled the first and third fellowship breakfasts until further notice because the global concern regarding the coronavirus outbreak, travel concern and other circumstances, make it impossible for the AZCMF to ensure it's membership's safety and hold the events. We will inform you as we get closer to reentry and when we are comfortable to resume the fellowship schedule.

© 2008-2019 by ARIZONA CHRISTIAN MEN'S FELLOWSHIP

The Arizona Christian Men's Fellowship is an Arizona not-for-profit corporation File 21508499 with a IRS 501(c)3 tax deductable status. IRS EIN 81-4986200.

  • c-facebook