UPCOMING EVENTS

 

January 5 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Siloam Freewill Church

628 E. Adams Street, Tucson, AZ 85705

 

January 19 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Prayer and Planning

 

February 2 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Westside Church of God

1911 W. King Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85713

 

February 16 - Saturday 8:00am

Valentine's Day Fellowship

TBD

 

March 2 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Ideal Missionary Baptist Church

Pastor’s Appreciation

2130 South Dodge Blvd., Tucson, AZ 85713

 

March 16 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

The Oasis Church

8961 E. Tanque Verde Rd., Tucson, AZ 85749

 

April 6 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Rising Star Missionary Baptist Church

Youth Day

2800 East 36th Street, Tucson, AZ 85713

 

April 20 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Grace To the Nations
6180 E Pima St, Tucson, AZ 85712

 

April 26-27 - Fri/Sat 7pm/8am

Conference

Living Faith Christian Center

4108 E North St, Tucson, AZ 85712

 

May 4 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Gideon Missionary Baptist Church

Wives and Mothers Appreciation Day

3085 S. Campbell Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85713

 

May 18 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Harvest Center Christian

965 W 24th St, Tucson, AZ 85713

 

June 1 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Davis–Monthan Air Force Base

Gospel Service

5385 East Ironwood Street, Tucson, AZ 85707

 

June 15 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Father's Day Celebration

TBD

UPCOMING EVENTS

July 6 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Alliance Bible Church

1301 W. Wetmore Rd., Tucson, AZ 85705

 

July 20 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Saguaro Buttes Community Church

5825 S Old Spanish Trail, Tucson, AZ 85747

 

August 3 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Mt. Calvary Missionary Baptist Church

210 E. Lester Street, Tucson, AZ 85705

 

August 17 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Pantano Christian Church

1755 S Houghton Rd, Tucson, AZ 85748

 

September 7 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Friendship Missionary Baptist Church

850 North 11th Avenue, Tucson, Arizona 85705

 

September 21 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Hope City Church

5729 E. 22nd Street,

Tucson, AZ 85711

Co-Hosted with

Emmanuel Worship Center

5805 E 22nd St

Tucson, Arizona 85711

 

October 5 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Grace Temple Missionary Baptist Church

1019 E. 31st Street, Tucson, AZ 85713

 

October 19 - Saturday 8:30am

Symposium

Men’s Ministry Leadership Symposium

Saturday, October 19 at 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM $20 Registration

Homewood Suites by Hilton Tucson St. Philip's Plaza University

4250 North Campbell Avenue Tucson, Arizona, 85718

 

November 2 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Pilgrim Rest Missionary Baptist Church

2403 S. Martin Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85713

 

November 16 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

Calvary Evangelistic Center

5160 S. Treat Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85706

 

December 7 - Saturday 8:00am

Breakfast Mtg.

House of Prayer

3100 S. Mission Road, Tucson, AZ 85713

 

December 20 - Friday 7:00pm

Christmas Program

Lighthouse Church International

2568 N Palo Verde Ave, Tucson, AZ 85716

© 2008-2019 by ARIZONA CHRISTIAN MEN'S FELLOWSHIP

The Arizona Christian Men's Fellowship is an Arizona not-for-profit corporation File 21508499 with a IRS 501(c)3 tax deductable status. IRS EIN 81-4986200.

  • c-facebook